Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Read our Privacy Policy.

Sunderland Marine - Hull and P&I Claims

Meet the Team – Hull and P&I Claims

Hull and P&I Claims

Wilf How, Senior Claims Adjuster (Aquaculture) (SMI)

Wilf How, Senior Claims Adjuster (Aquaculture) (SMI)

Wilf manages all aspects of aquaculture claims for all geographical areas. Wilf also provides support on Hull & Machinery claims. Wilf joined the Company in 2001, and the aquaculture department in 2002.

Tel: +44 (0)191 232 5221

Mobile: +44 (0)7985 899 246

Emailwilf.how@sunderlandmarine.com

Alan Ure, Risk Management Surveyor

Alan Ure, Risk Management Surveyor

Alan Ure joined the company in 2017 as a Risk Management Surveyor and is based in Lossiemouth, Moray. Prior to joining, Alan worked for 16 years with the Scottish Boatowners Mutual Insurance Association as a Marine Surveyor.

Mobile: +44 (0)7881 826434

Email: alan.ure@sunderlandmarine.com

Paul Sowerby, Claims Manager (SMI)

Paul Sowerby, Claims Manager (SMI)

Paul oversees all claims for all geographical areas. Paul joined Sunderland Marine in 1986.

Tel: +44 (0)191 232 5221

Mobile: +44 (0)7985 899 215

Email: paul.sowerby@sunderlandmarine.com

Graham Darke, Senior Claims Adjuster (SMI)

Graham Darke, Senior Claims Adjuster (SMI)

Graham handles personal injury claims worldwide. A law graduate and a qualified mediator, he joined the Company in 1989.

Tel: +44 (0) 191 232 5221

Mobile: +44 (0) 7985 899 213

Emailgraham.darke@sunderlandmarine.com

Graham Wilkie, Senior Claims Adjuster (SMI)

Graham Wilkie, Senior Claims Adjuster (SMI)

Graham handles Hull & Machinery and P&I Property claims worldwide with specific responsibility to oversee New Zealand claims. Graham also provides support on Aquaculture claims. Graham joined Sunderland Marine in 1996.

Tel: +44 (0)191 232 5221

Mobile: +44 (0)7985 899 241

Email: graham.wilkie@sunderlandmarine.com

Andrew Carre, Senior Claims Adjuster (SMI)

Andrew Carre, Senior Claims Adjuster (SMI)

Andrew handles Hull & Machinery and P&I claims worldwide with specific responsibility to oversee Australian claims. Andrew joined Sunderland Marine in 2005.

Tel: +44 (0)191 232 5221

Mobile: +44 (0)7985 899 216

Email: andrew.carre@sunderlandmarine.com